Key Contacts

SteveG_Web

Steve Gassaway
Managing Principal,
Charlotte, NC
+1 704 887 3034
steve.gassaway@cushwake.com

jeff smith

Jeff Smith
Managing Director – NC & SC,
Valuation & Advisory
+1 704 916 4441
jeff.smith@cushwake.com


Brett_Web

Nicole Tobin
Director of Market Operations,
Charlotte, NC
+1 704 335 4448
nicole.tobin@cushwake.com

Marc-Robinson- web

Marc Robinson
Vice Chair,
Multi-Family Housing
+1 704 916 7152
marc.robinson@cushwake.com

Brett_Web

Brett Gray
Senior Vice President,
Asset Services
+1 704 335 4442
brett.gray@cushwake.com

Andrew_Web

Andrew Laing
Senior Managing Director,
Project Development Services
+1 704 887 3022
andrew.laing@cushwake.com